Planning for my trip…

In my last post I mentioned how I am saving up to travel next year, but now I am brainstorming where I actually want to go on my travels before I get to to Australia.

My thoughts are to head to Asia; visit Thailand and Malaysia before going to Oz perhaps even Indonesia too or China? I have visited Vietnam before but I do adore that part of the world 🙂

What I am worried about is travelling these countries by myself, is it doable? I don’t want to spend huge amounts of money on tour groups as this time it isn’t a holiday as such!

Ideas for where I should go and what I should see would be amazing 🙂

Leave a Reply

