What I wore last week – New Season H&M

Hey…. you… yeeeeeah…. YOOOOUHOO

I know you want to see what I wore last week to work…. I know you do!…. You don’t…??? Oh well I am documenting it for me anyway 🙂

Like most ladies I do get overly excited at a whiff of the new season stock arriving into my favourite stores; H&M is one of my favourite stores; it has a great very diverse range with as much colour as you want and as many clashing prints as you care to wave a stick at. I love it! Here’s me with my key new pieces from the new seasons range!

Funky clashing print; Blouse from H&M and skirt from boutique in New York
Pouty cycling commute gear; pouty lips (my own), baselayer from Helly Hansen and skirt from H&M

Blouse from Forever 21 and knitted trousers from H&M

Blouse from Forever 21 and knitted trousers from H&M

 I normally cycle to work in what I will be wearing unless the day is super warm or the top I want to wear isn’t very breathable in which case I merely choose to wear a baselayer to cycle in then swap it for the top on my arrival at work…. only takes seconds to change and makes you feel much fresher!

Becksy Lou xxx

Leave a Reply

