My weaknesses: odd bags!

I have a weakness for odd bags and I am more than prepared to raise my hands and admit it. My most recent bag purchase is an apple shaped basket bag which is extremely teeney but clashes perfectly with everything! I have not actually used it yet for it’s fit purpose so it is thus far adding colour to my bedside table. I will be using it next weekend though for a trip to London with the bf!

My other recent funky acquisition is a camera shaped bag from Accessorize which adds sparkle to my day looks; I love them! My other love is for my yellow hand luggage suitcase that is just preparing for it’s 3rd plane trip this year 

Leave a Reply

